Blood For Blood - Outlaw Anthems

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bostons most notorious sons, Blood For Blood, return to action with the final studio recording of their infamous career. Since their inception, Blood For Blood has been breaking bottles, smashing tables and brawling their way through any barrier that society has managed to build in their path by spreading their anti-societal messages across the country and around the world. Their white-trash working man ethics and no holds barred attitude have garnered Blood For Blood a following that is among the most fanatical and dedicated of any fanbase in the music scene today. In a scene currently lacking in old-fashioned angry hardcore, Blood For Blood stands where legends Sheer Terror and Killing Time once reigned. With Outlaw Anthems, Blood For Blood has delivered their most forthright, disparaging and truly disturbing work to date.

  1. "Post Card From The Edge" - 3:13
  2. "Mother Dear" - 1:49
  3. "Ain‘t Like You (Wasted Youth II)" - 3:29
  4. "Dead End Street" - 2:57
  5. "White Trash Anthem" - 3:37
  6. "So Common, So Cheap" - 2:54
  7. "Tear Out My Eyes" - 1:43
  8. "Some Kind Of Hate" - 3:18
  9. "Love Song" - 3:46
  10. "Bloodshed" (originally by the Bruisers. Lyrics adjustments by Rob, Buddha) - 3:29
  11. "She‘s Still A Bitch (Called Hope)" (Rob, Buddha) - 3:32