Bloodbath - Unblessing The Purity

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The ferocious Death Metal mini-album masterclass from genre giants Bloodbath.

A supergroup featuring members of Katatonia  (Anders 'Blakkheim' Nyströmand,Jonas Renkse) and Opeth (Mikael Akerfeldt, Martin 'Axe' Axenrot).

10" vinyl.

Originally released in 2008.

A1. Blasting The Virgin Born
A2. Weak Aside
B1. Sick Salvation
B2. Mouth Of Empty Praise