Bloodclot - Up In Arms

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bloodclot is a band with a power-packed lineup fronted by John Joseph of Cro-Mags with Todd Youth of Warzone and Murphy's Law on guitar, Nick Oliveri of Queens Of The Stone Age and Bl'ast! on bass, and Joey Castillo of Queens Of The Stone Age and Danzig on drums. With this band, Joseph shows he still has a lot to say, spewing forth politically and socially driven lyrics over fast, thrashing, metal-tinged hardcore.

1. Up In Arms
2. Fire
3. Manic
4. Kill The Beast
5. Prayer
6. Siva/Rudra
7. Soldiers Of The New Babylon
8. Kali
9. Slow Kill Genocide
10. Slipping Into Darkness
11. Life As One
12. You'll Be The Death Of Me