Body Count - Bloodlust [BOXSET]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After almost three decades of existence Ice-T’s crossover / rap metal band BODY COUNT have come back back with a bang. With “Manslaughter” (2014) and “Bloodlust” (2017) they‘ve put out two comeback albums that match or even surpass their self-titled debut (1992) in terms of rage and attitude. Besides hard-hitting smashers like “No Lives Matter”, The Ski Mask Way” and “Black Hoodie”, the “Bloodlust” album features high-profile guests such as Dave Mustaine (Megadeth), Max Cavalera (Soulfly, Ex-Sepultura) and Randy Blythe (Lamb Of God). This new limited and handnumbered box set contains the original album plus five bonus tracks, consisting of two great unreleased tracks from the recording sessions, “Extreme Discipline” and “Blood Sport”, two instrumentals and a memorable live version of their notorious hymn “Cop Killer”. Also included: a Body Count lanyard, a patch and a small number of the box sets will come with signed photo cards.

1. Civil War (Feat. Dave Mustaine)
2. The Ski Mask Way
3. This Is Why We Ride
4. All Love Is Lost (feat. Max Cavalera)
5. Raining In Blood / Postmortem 2017
6. God, Please Believe Me
7. Walk With Me (feat. D. Randall Blythe)
8. Here I Go Again
9. No Lives Matter
10. Bloodlust
11. Black Hoodie
12. Extreme Discipline (bonus)
13. Blood Sport (bonus)
14. Civil War (instrumental)
15. No Lives Matter (instrumental) 16. Cop Killer (live at Hellfest 2018)