Body Count - s/t [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Body Count is the eponymous debut studio album by American crossover thrash band Body Count, released on March 10, 1992 by Sire Records. The album's material focuses on various social and political issues ranging from police brutality to drug abuse. It also presents a turning point in the career of Ice-T, who co-wrote the album's songs with lead guitarist Ernie C and performed as the band's lead singer. Previously known only as a rapper, Ice-T's work with the band helped establish a crossover audience with rock music fans. The album produced the single "There Goes the Neighborhood".

1. Smoked Pork
2. Body Count’s In The House
3. Now Sports
4. A Statistic
5. Bowels Of The Devil
6. The Real Problem
7. KKK Bitch
8. C Note
9. Voodoo
10. The Winner Loses
11. There Goes The Neighborhood
12. Oprah
13. Evil Dick
14. Body Count Anthem
15. Momma's Gotta Die Tonight
16. Freedom Of Speech