Born Of Osiris - Soul Sphere [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Soul Sphere" is the highly anticipated fifth studio album from metalcore tastemakers Born Of Osiris. Since the release of their 2007 debut, "The New Reign," Born Of Osiris has been leading the pack of experimental and technical metal bands and have toured with Periphery, August Burns Red, The Devil Wears Prada, etc.

1. The Other Half Of Me
2. Throw Me In The Jungle
3. Free Fall
4. Illuminate
5. The Sleeping And The Dead
6. Tidebinder
7. Resilience
8. Goddess Of The Dawn
9. The Louder The Sound, The More We All Believe
10. Warlords
11. River Of Time
12. The Composer