Boy Sets Fire - Tomorrow Come Today

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Tomorrow Come Today" is the third studio album by progressive hardcore band Boysetsfire, released in 2003. The band are known most not only for the intensity of their live dates, but also the political convictions conveyed in their lyrical themes. This release coincides with the band's 25th anniversary and includes the album for the first time on vinyl with redesigned artwork, new linter notes, and archival photos, and audio remastered by Paul Blakemore.

"The most important and versatile hardcore band of all time" - VISIONS Magazine

1. Eviction Article
2. Last Year’s Nest
3. Full Color Guilt
4. Bathory’s Sainthood
5. Dying On Principle
6. Handful Of Redemption
7. Release The Dogs
8. Foundations To Burn
9. Management Vs. Labor
10. High Wire Escape Artist
11. White Wedding Dress
12. On In Five
13. With Every Intention