Boysetsfire - Before The Eulogy [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Featuring demos, singles, EPs and compilation tracks from the early stages of the band. With extensive liner notes, remastered and available on vinyl for the very first time!

1. One Subject Notebook
2. Parasite Candy
3. Three Lefts
4. Harlot
5. Vehicle
6. The Burning Of
7. Turn The Key
8. Consider The Numbers
9. Feudal
10. Voice Over
11. The Tyranny of What Everyone Knows
12. Loser of the Year Award
13. Cavity
14. Holiday In Cambodia (Dead Kennedys)
15. Suckerpunch Training
16. Rocket Man (Elton John)
17. Timothy
18. No Time Safe
19. Bucket Of Rain
20. With Cold Eyes
21. Fashion As A Weapon