Boysetsfire - s/t

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The captivating euphoria that has been building for years around long-running Delaware, post-hardcore veterans Boysetsfire has been channeled into 13 songs that contrast with the rage of their previous album, 2013's comeback effort "While a Nation Sleeps...," with rousing optimism seeping from every pore. Boysetsfire is a reawakening of all the strengths within the band, conveying sociopolitical unrest and personal joy through powerfully anthemic rock power and hardcore intensity. For fans of Snapcase, Thursday and Rise Against. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Savage Blood
2. Cutting Room Floor
3. Don't Panic
4. Ordinary Lives
5. One Match
6. The Filth Is Rising
7. Torches To Paradise
8. Coward
9. Heaven Knows
10. Fall From Grace
11. Dig Your Grave
12. Breathe In, Bleed Out
13. Bled Dry