Boysetsfire - The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years. [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After releasing a record on the same label that invaded early 2000s modern rock radio with Creed and Evanescence, Newark, DE, post-hardcore veterans Boysetsfire returned to Equal Vision Records (who issued a split EP with Boysetsfire's peers Snapcase in 1999) for the North American release of their lauded fourth studio album, "The Misery Index: Notes From The Plague Years," with Epitaph imprint Burning Heart handling worldwide release. The record appeared on Billboard's Top Heatseekers and Top Independent Albums charts upon release and expanded the band's sonic palette (piano, string instruments and horn sections) beyond their already adventurous, aggressive and melodic sound. Bridge Nine is proud to put this album back in print for vinyl collectors in the U.S.

1. Walk Astray
2. Requiem
3. Final Communique
4. The Misery Index
5. (10) And Counting
6. Falling Out Theme
7. Empire
8. So Long... And Thanks For The Crutches
9. With Cold Eyes
10. Deja Coup
11. Social Register Fanclub
12. Nostalgic For Guillotines
13. A Far Cry