Brand New - Science Fiction

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brand New's fifth full-length will finally see the light of day after an agonizing eight-year gap following 2009's "Daisy." "Science Fiction" is packed with melodies, with the band using many acoustic and string arrangements showing they are still at the top of the heap of the 2000s-emo/indie scene. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Lit Me Up
2. Can't Get It Out
3. Waste
4. Could Never Be Heaven
5. Same Logic/Teeth
6. 137
7. Out Of Mana
8. In The Water
9. Desert
10. No Control
11. 451
12. Batter Up