Brick By Brick - Thin The Herd [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

NY hard hitters BRICK BY BRICK returns with a brutal 7 song assault that leaves no victims breathing. Featuring original art work by the infamous Craig Halloway, Thin The Herd serves as nothing short of a confrontational message, or just a good old fashioned fist fight.

1. What Destroys You
2. Too Much More
3. The Break
4. Free For All
5. No Silence
6. One More Fist Fight
7. Embrace The Moment