Bring Me The Horizon - 2004-2013 [2LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bring Me The Horizon's 2004-2013, a compilation of the best tracks from their first five releases, is available now. The 15 songs on Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 span the British metal/rock band’s first nine years of existence.

Showcasing the roots of the internationally acclaimed band Bring Me The Horizon 2004-2013 features tracks from their first five releases: the 2004 EP This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For, their 2006 full-length debut Count Your Blessings, 2008’s Suicide Season, 2010’s There Is a Hell, Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is a Heaven, Let’s Keep It a Secret and 2013’s Sempiternal.

Those featured tracks include Bring Me The Horizon greatest hits from the Epitaph years, such as “Can You Feel My Heart” and “Sleepwalking”: two songs from the globally successful Sempiternal, which topped the charts around the world and is their biggest selling album to date.

1. Traitors Never Play Hang-Man
2. Pray for Plagues
3. Diamonds Aren't Forever
4. The Sadness Will Never End (feat. Sam Carter)
5. Chelsea Smile
6. The Comedown
7. Blessed with a Curse
8. It Never Ends
9. Don't Go (feat. Lights)
10. Crucify Me (feat. Lights)
11. Shadow Moses
12. Go to Hell, For Heaven's Sake
13. Can You Feel My Heart
14. Sleepwalking
15. Antivist