Buried Alive - The Death Of Your Perfect World

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Triple-B Records brings back this colossal full-length by Buried Alive to vinyl for the first time since 1999. These come equipped with a fully updated gatefold jacket by the original artist, Mike Ski. Only 1,000 copies were made and these will not be made again.

1. Watching You Die
2. Kiss Of Death
3. Worthless
4. Nothing At All
5. Kill Their Past
6. Poisoned Seeds
7. The Death Of Your Perfect World
8. Empty Sky
9. Curse Of The Womb
10. Drenched In Disease
11. Six Month Face
12. To Live & Die With