Busta Rhymes - Genesis

  • Sale
  • Regular price €24,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A1. Intro
A2. Everybody Rise Again
A3. As I Come Back
A4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
A5. Genesis
B1. Betta Stay Up In Your House Featuring – Rah Digga
B2. We Got What You Want
B3. Truck Volume
B4. Pass The Courvoisier Featuring – P. Diddy
B5. Break Ya Neck
C1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
C2. Holla
C3. Wife In Law Featuring – Jaheim
C4. Ass On Your Shoulders Featuring – Kokane
C5. Make It Hurt
D1. What It Is Featuring – Kelis
D2. There's Only One Featuring – Mary J. Blige
D3. You Ain't Fuckin' Wit Me
D4. Match The Name With The Voice Featuring – Flipmode Squad
D5. Bad Dreams