By The Grace Of God - Above Fear [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seminal hardcore band By The Grace Of God whose first two releases on Victory Records made waves in the mid-'90s has existed on the fringes of the music scene since 2000. In the summer of 2017, they met for four days to write and record "Above Fear." With insightful lyrics that focus on community, egalitarianism, and political activism, "Above Fear" is a powerful return after such a long silence. Now available on vinyl. Silkscreened B-side.

1. Skinnerian Dilemma
2. (Drowning In) White Tides
3. Golden Bends
4. Ann(e)
5. Spikes To Mcconnel
6. A Forever Pledge