Caliban - Say Hello To Tragedy [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Caliban is one of the few European metalcore bands who have managed to build up an international following, touring America with God Forbid, The Red Chord and I Killed The Prom Queen as well as hitting all of the major metal festivals, and touring Japan with Killswitch Engage and Shadows Fall.

1. 24 Years
2. Love Song
3. Calibans Revenge
4. End This Sickness
5. Walk Like The Dead
6. No One Is Safe
7. Liar
8. The Degeneration Of Humanity
9. Unleash Your Voice
10. All I Gave
11. In The Name Of Progression
12. Coma