Cancer Bats - The Spark That Moves [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now after 12 years of releasing albums and touring the globe countless times, Cancer Bats has become a well-known force within the world of heavy music. 2018 sees the band embarking on the newest chapter of their career by self-releasing their sixth studio album worldwide. Cancer Bats is now truly ready to take on the entire world.

1. Gatekeeper
2. Brightest Day
3. We Run Free
4. Space And Time
5. Bed Of Nails
6. Headwound
7. Fear Will Kill Us All
8. Rattlesnake
9. Can't Sleep
10. Heads Will Roll
11. Winterpeg