Carnifex - Slow Death [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

While approaching their sixth full-length album, "Slow Death," Carnifex possessed a distinct vision. The San Diego, CA metal quintet - Scott Lewis (lead vocals), Shawn Cameron (drums), Cory Arford (rhythm guitar, backing vocals), Fred Calderon (bass) and Jordan Lockrey (lead guitar) - would build on the expansiveness of 2014's critically acclaimed "Die Without Hope" as they brought a definitive darkness to the fold. Carnifex has always stood out within heavy music's ranks. Their ability to temper darkened metal with a cinematic swell of orchestral flourishes made "Die Without Hope" a fan and tastemaker favorite and the band has toured alongside bands like Cannibal Corpse, Nile, Whitechapel and Suicide Silence. Vinyl version limited to 500 copies.

1. Dark Heart Ceremony
2. Slow Death
3. Drown Me In Blood
4. Pale Ghost
5. Black Candles Burning
6. Six Feet Closer To Hell
7. Necro Toxic
8. Life Fades To A Funeral
9. Countess Of The Crescent Moon
10. Servants To The Horde