Carnifex - The Diseased And The Poisoned

  • Sale
  • Regular price €17,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

INFO: Leading the pack of the new wave of American death metal is a band from San Diego known as Carnifex. Armed to the teeth with an arsenal of blast-beats, machine gun riffs and vocals exorcised from the deepest pits of hell, Carnifex is prepared to lead legions into battle and slaughter the opposition in the process. "The Diseased And The Poisoned" was produced by Zeuss (Hatebreed, God Forbid, Shadow's Fall).

1. Suffering
2. In Coalesce With Filth And Faith
3. The Nature Of Depravity
4. Adornment Of The Sickened
5. Innocence Died Screaming
6. The Diseased And The Poisoned
7. To My Dead And Dark Dreams
8. Sadistic Embrace
9. Answers In Mourning
10. Aortic Dissection
11. Among Grim Shadows
12. Enthroned In Isolation