Casey Jones - I Hope We're Not The Last [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 2003 by members of Evergreen Terrace, Casey Jones play a heavy, melodic, and well-produced brand of straight edge hardcore in the same vein as Comeback Kid. This is their third and final full-length.


1. Hammer The Nails
2. Butt Hash
3. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
4. Louisa
5. Birdman Got Hit By A Trolley (AAA)
6. Fisher Price My First Friends
7. If James Hetfield Can Stay Straight Edge, Anyone Can
8. Sugar Coated And Deep Fried
9. Spittin' On Reptiles 10. I Hope We're Not The Last