Casey Jones - The Messenger [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Jacksonville, Florida's Casey Jones are back with another twelve songs of light-hearted new school hardcore. Sharing members with Evergreen Terrace, this band fuses together poppy punk with hardcore and metal to create a mix of sounds that may bring to mind such bands as Minor Threat, Stretch Armstrong, Good Riddance, and Terror.

1. 1 Out Of 3 Has A STD
2. Coke Bongs And Sing-A-Longs
3. No Donnie, These Men Are Stright Edge
4. Lessons
5. Nothing To Lose
6. Any Port In The Storm
7. The Sober
8. Medic
9. Bite The Dust
10. Times Up
11. Punch-A-Size
12. Sh*t Storm