Catatonia - International Velvet LP Eco Mix

  • Sale
  • Regular price €29,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

International Velvet is the second album by Welsh band Catatonia. It was the band's breakthrough, reaching number 1 in the UK Albums Chart.


A1. Mulder and Scully
A2. Game On
A3. I Am The Mob
A4. Road Rage
A5. Johnny Come Lately
A6. Goldfish And Paracetamol
B1. International Velvet
B2. Why I Can’t Stand One Night Stands
B3. Part Of The Furniture
B4. Don’t Need The Sunshine
B5. Strange Glue
B6. My Selfish Gene