Celtic Frost - Morbid Tales

  • Sale
  • Regular price €36,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered, Red, 180g, Gatefold

A1. Human (Intro)
A2. Into The Crypts Of Rays
A3. Visions Of Mortality
A4. Dethroned Emperor
A5. Morbid Tales
B1. Procreation (Of The Wicked)
B2. Return To The Eve
B3. Danse Macabre
B4. Nocturnal Fear
C1. Morbid Tales (autumn 1984 rehearsal)
C2. Messiah (summer 1984 rehearsal)
D1. Procreation (Of The Wicked) (autumn 1984 rehearsal)
D2. Nocturnal Fear (autumn 1984 rehearsal)