Celtic Frost - To Mega Therion

  • Sale
  • Regular price €36,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Remastered reissue on silver Vinyl with poster and a 32-page booklet. The band's second album, released in 1985, was characterized by a sinister sense of doom and darkness, embedded in a primitive yet Wagnerian-like sound. Many claim that this album was a great inspiration for later black metal bands. However, in reality, none could match this work. This release includes the 'Emperor's Return' EP as well as a remix of Visual Aggression. The concept and artistic direction of the release was done by Tom.

1. Innocence and Wrath
2. The Usurper
3. Jewel Throne
4. Dawn of Meggido
5. Eternal Summer
6. Circle Of The Tyrants
7. (Beyond The) North Winds
8. Fainted Eyes
9. Tears In A Prophet's Dream
10. Necromantical Screams
11. Circle Of The Tyrants
12. Visual Aggression
13. Suicidal Winds
14. Journey Into Fear
15. Visual Aggression
16. Return To The Eve