Cheech - Beast From The East

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

At the bottom of Boston Harbor amidst the toxic medical refuse and rotting corpses left to decay in the depths, a creature stirs from its slumber. Cheech, the best-kept secret in Beantown, has returned to lay waste to society's standards. Seventeen tracks of honed aggression with a big middle finger flying high. For fans of Death Before Dishonor, Motorhead, Terror, Municipal Waste, Hoods, S.O.D., First Blood and Hatebreed.


1. Everyone Dies
2. 30 Rack Of Hate
3. The Charles Is In Charge
4. Radical
5. Living Proof
6. Death Of The Middle Class
7. Gentlemen
8. Mucho Macho
9. Old Glory
10. Smoke Assassin
11. Say You're Sorry
12. Headbanger Boogie
13. Working Stiff
14. Keep Your Pimp Hand Strong
15. Let Me Down
16. La Frontera
17. Beast From The East