Chelsea Grin - Ashes To Ashes [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Salt Lake City, UT deathcore stalwarts Chelsea Grin added former Born Of Osiris guitar prodigy Jason Richard to the mix to present the band's most genre-bending effort to date.

1. Playing With Fire
2. Pledge Allegiance
3. Morte Eterna
4. Nightmares
5. Illuminate
6. Sellout
7. Waste Away
8. Ashes...
9. ...To Ashes
10. Angels Shall Sin, Demons Shall Pray
11. Letters
12. Cheers To Us
13. Clockwork
14. Undying
15. Dust To Dust...