Chokehold - Content With Dying [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Content With Dying" is thought to be the most crucial of Chokehold's releases as the nine songs were a staple of the '90s metallic hardcore scene, all delivered with the band's signature radical politics. The release has been completely remastered with an updated layout. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes download code.

1. Underneath
2. Afraid Of Life
3. Content With Dying
4. Not A Solution
5. Religion On A Stick
6. Regression
7. Conditioned
8. Sidetracked
9. You're The Only One
10. Tooth And Nail
11. Sell It For What It's Worth
12. You'll Despise Yourself
13. S.E.W. (Minimum Wage)