Chokehold - Prison Of Hope [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The classic sophomore album by Canadian hardcore legends Chokehold is available once again. Thirteen tracks of politically charged metallic hardcore including a completely remixed version of the "Tooth And Nail" EP as bonus material. All completely remastered with a brand new layout and huge poster insert. Now available again on colored vinyl. Vinyl version includes download code.

1. Turn The Page
2. Depopulation
3. Deaf To Reason
4. Lies
5. More Than Ever
6. Deception
7. Existence
8. On Fire
9. To Kill A Coward
10. Burning Bridges
11. Mindset
12. Instilled
13. Anchor
14. Culture Cease