Chokehold - s/t [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €18,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The self-titled collection of early material acts as a companion to the Chokehold LP reissues. Compiling all of the band's early EPs and splits (completely remixed/remastered) alongside unreleased, compilation and select demo tracks available on vinyl for the first time. Completely remastered by Audiosiege. Now available again on colored vinyl. LP includes digital download code.

1. One Scream
2. Second Hand Murder
3. Ignorance And Oppression
4. Do It Yourself
5. Manly Pride
6. Insecurities
7. Enuff
8. Kickback
9. Without You
10. Won't Change
11. Anchor
12. Kill Me
13. Nothing
14. More Than Ever (demo)
15. Deaf To Reason (demo)
16. Deception (demo)
17. Fail To See (demo)