Chubby & The Gang - The Mutt's Nuts [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

With the glow-up of a bigger indie label behind them for their second album, the UK punks ride again with burly bravado, but it’s notably the work of artists eager to show that they contain multitudes.

1. The Mutt's Nuts
2. It's Me Who'll Pay
3. Coming Up Tough
4. On The Meter
5. Beat That Drum
6. Pressure
7. Take Me Home To London
8. Life On The Bayou
9. White Rags
10. Overachiever
11. Someone's Gunna Die
12. Getting Beat Again (Eppu Normaali)
13. Life's Lemons
14. Lightning Don't Strike Twice
15. I Hate The Radio