Chuck Ragan - Covering Ground

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

For nearly two decades Ragan has traversed the country and the world - first with his celebrated post-punk act Hot Water Music and later as a solo troubadour - to bring his music to the masses. Correspondingly, aside from the seemingly endless singles, splits and collaborations, Ragan's third solo album "Covering Ground" is as much of a love letter to his transient lifestyle as it is a concession to the loved ones he often has to leave behind and is also undeniably his most honest and accomplished album to date. Now available as a vinyl picture disc. LP includes digital download.

1. Nothing Left To Prove
2. Nomad By Fate
3. You Get What You Give
4. Wish On The Moon
5. Come Around
6. Seems We're OK
7. Valentine
8. Right As Rain
9. Meet You In The Middle
10. Lost And Found