Coke Bust - Degradation

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

DC straight edge stalwarts, Coke Bust, alternate between thrashing, powerviolence-inspired blast beats and floorpunch-inducing mosh parts. These six songs are fast, short and to the point, and if you blink, you may miss them. 7" includes digital download.

1. Another Fucking Problem
2. Long Gone
3. Keep Out
4. Degradation
5. No Authority
6. Deathbed