Coke Bust - Fuck Bar Culture

  • Sale
  • Regular price €5,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Following up their debut 7", Washington, DC's Coke Bust bring another six tracks of pure thrashing hardcore punk, musically reminiscent of bands like What Happens Next? and Tear It Up with some negative lyrics and a pissed-off attitude.

1. Fumigation
2. A Lot To Digest
3. Figured Out
4. Fuck Bar Culture
5. Privileged
6. Because Of The Label