Cold Reign - The Noose [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

COLD REIGN is a 59 SOSF Hardcore outfit from Fort Wayne feat. TASTE THE STEEL members Matt and Dustin, who also plays in CROWD DETERRENT now. So far the band released 4-song demo entitled "Anger. Agression. Depression. Reality." and the same tracks were later re-released ond the SOSF Worldwide Family "Volume 3" Split-CD. COLD REIGN´s full-length debut "The noose" features 10 straight up, heavy hitting Hardcore tunes somewhere between RINGWORM, MADBALL, LIFE AFTER DEATH and CROWD DETERRENT including guest-vocals by Josh TASTE THE STEEL, Steve LIFE AFTER DEATH and Jeremy LIFELESS. Northern Indiana no-nonsense 59 Hardcore in full effect.

1. Intro
2. Noose
3. Judgement
4. Sands Of Time
5. The Storm
6. Kiss Of Death
7. Interlude
8. Faded Memories feat. Lifeless
9. Amongst Wolves Featuring – Street Struck
10. 9th Circle feat. Life After Death
11. Shutdown
12. Born To Fail feat. Taste The Steel
13. Outro