Coliseum - Anxiety's Kiss

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founded by Louisville musician Ryan Patterson and including Kayhan Vaziri and Carter Wilson, power trio Coliseum has grown to become one of today's quintessential contemporary punk bands, successfully melding progressive musicianship, hardcore fervor and vital social awareness into one constantly evolving artistic vision. "Anxiety's Kiss" is their new album, recorded at The Magpie Cage by producer/engineer J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). "Anxiety's Kiss" is a hook-laden maturation of the Coliseum sound. Nods to their early D-beat leanings are there, but it is their willingness to embrace post-punk melody and explore the space between notes that make "Anxiety's Kiss" so alluring. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. We Are The Water
2. Course Correction
3. Wrong/Goodbye
4. Drums & Amplifiers
5. Dark Light Of Seduction
6. Sharp Fangs, Pale Flesh
7. Comedown
8. Sunlight In A Snowstorm
9. Driver At Dusk
10. Escape Yr Skull