Coliseum - Deluxe Reissue

  • Sale
  • Regular price €22,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Founded by Louisville, KY musician Ryan Patterson and including Kayhan Vaziri and Carter Wilson, power-trio Coliseum has grown to become one of today's quintessential, contemporary punk bands, successfully melding progressive musicianship, hardcore fervor and vital social awareness into one constantly evolving artistic vision. To celebrate Coliseum's 10th anniversary, Deathwish, Inc. is proud to present the Coliseum "Deluxe Reissue": a 20-song collection featuring their classic, self-titled debut album (out of print since 2006) paired with eight essential bonus tracks from their primordial years. Originally recorded by Jason Loewenstein of Sebadoh and now fully remixed by Joel Grind of Toxic Holocaust, the release also features new deluxe packaging, insightful liner notes and cover artwork by John Baizley of Baroness. Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Detached
2. Children Of Our Own Creation
3. Hostage Of Privilege
4. Burn Out Bright
5. F.F.P.
6. In Time
7. This Mind Locked Inside This Body
8. Mire
9. Claim Control
10. Give Up And Drive
11. Pretty Situation
12. The Simple Answer Is...
13. No Salvation
14. Born To Hang
15. I Don't Care About You
16. Judy Is A Punk
17. Detached (demo)
18. This Mind (demo)
19. In Time (demo)
20. Pretty Situation (demo)