Comeback Kid - Heavy Steps

  • Sale
  • Regular price €25,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

White vinyl!

Comeback Kid have released their long-awaited seventh studio album, Heavy Steps. The album is out via Nuclear Blast Records.

Heavy Steps is the band’s first release in nearly five years since their 2017 record Outsider. It finds the band treading into heavier ground sonically and upping the production value, all while retaining their signature brand of metallic hardcore paired with anthemic choruses.

01. Heavy Steps
02. No Easy Way Out
03. Face The Fire
04. Crossed (feat. Joe Duplantier)
05. Everything Relates (feat. JJ)
06. Dead On The Fence
07. Shadow Of Doubt
08. True To Form
09. In Between
10. Standstill
11. Menacing Weight