Congress - Angry With The Sun

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Digipack version, remixed & remastered by AK (Vitality, Rise & Fall & soundguy for Slayer, Napalm Death, Carcass) + new artwork by Kevin Hensels (Hemelbestormer)When this record was released after a long period of silence, it got tremendous response and reviews worldwide. They were asked to tour during alongside New Yorks hardest All Out War and played on some of the big festivals with success. The return of H8000's leading warriors...! 

1. Nyarlathotep (Intro)
2. The Release
3. Escape The Apocalypse
4. Flame
5. Mass Control
6. Incubi Lamae
7. Decembers Blackest Tears
8. Mouthafter
9. Satanic Versus
10. The Other Cheek
11. Exhume The Truth
12. One More Attempt