Congress - The Essentials - picture disc [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €20,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Leftover copies that initially are only in 'The Essentials' BOX. Few remaining copies for sale seperate now. Will NEVER be repressed. Include the tracks from the Mindsnare split as well as the final 4 tracks ever recorded by the band. None of these have been releases on vinyl before.

1. Shadow Breed
2. Live The Pain
3. Turmoil Inside
4. Swansong/Warrior Within
5. BHWV (Blackhearted World View)
6. Forsaken Future
7. Infection
8. When Things Go Wrong