Converge - Beautiful Ruin [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Beautiful Ruin" is a new four-song release from Converge. Recorded during "The Dusk In Us" sessions, this completes the release of all their recorded material from that time period. Each song is a staccato burst of emotion from a Converge at their most raw. This is the white vinyl version.

Track Listing:

1. Permanent Blue
2. Churches & Jails
3. Melancholia
4. Beautiful Ruin