Counterparts - Tragedy Will Find Us [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

After two full-lengths on Victory Records, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada's Counterparts is set to call Pure Noise Records their new home with the release of 2015's "Tragedy Will Find Us." Ever since the release of their 2011 debut, "The Current Will Carry Us," the band has been touring relentlessly bringing a blend of melody and power that's comparable to bands like Comeback Kid and A Day To Remember to kids all over the globe, touring with bands like Every Time I Die, Real Friends and Acacia Strain.

1. Stillborn
2. Thread
3. Resonate
4. Stranger
5. Burn
6. Tragedy
7. Withdrawal
8. Choke
9. Collapse
10. Drown
11. Solace