Cro-Mags - Alpha Omega

  • Sale
  • Regular price €13,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The first record reuniting original members John "Bloodclot" Joseph and Harley Flanagan, 1992's "Alpha Omega" saw the band employ more of a crossover sound with the same streetwise attitude and Krishna philosophy.


See The Signs 4:07
Eyes Of Tomorrow 3:29
The Other Side Of Madness (Revenge) 6:03
Apocalypse Now 8:09
The Paths Of Perfection 3:06
Victims 4:41
Kuruksetra 1:19
Changes 4:11