Crowbar - Sever The Wicked Hand [CD]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €16,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Since their formation in 1992, underground metal-sludge act Crowbar has profoundly influenced an entire generation of metal bands all over the world with frontman Kirk Windstein also leading the band Kingdom Of Sorrow along with Jamey Jasta of Hatebreed.


1. Isolation (Desperation)
2. Sever The Wicked Hand
3. Liquid Sky And Cold Black Earth
4. Let Me Mourn
5. The Cemetery Angels
6. As I Become One
7. A Farewell To Misery
8. Protectors Of The Shrine
9. I Only Deal In Truth
10. Echo An Eternity
11. Cleanse Me, Heal Me
12. Symbiosis