Crowned Kings - Forked Road [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dre "Donnybrook" featured on guest vocals. With more heavier and Old School Metal influences crossed with Crowned Kings aggressive brand of Hardcore “Forked Road” is set to see them off to endless new heights in 2015 and beyond. Crowned Kings will be heavily touring nationally and internationally to spread the word and their own brand of heavy no nonsense crunch style Hardcore and will be looking to establish the Crowned Kings name and music worldwide.

1. Aim For The Top
2. Rage Inside
3. Ego Trip
4. Forked Road
5. Judged
6. Rule This World
7. Enemy
8. Deadbeat
9. Slave To The Cash
10. The Reaper
11. Never Give Up
12. Sold My Soul