Crowned Kings - Sea Of Misery [LP]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Formed in 2009 Crowned Kings are driven by a combination of 80s/90s metal with a straight up New York Hardcore twist influencing their aggressive anthem and riff inspired music. Knuckling down to finish off their third album “Sea Of Misery”, CK teamed up again with Producer and Engineer Nick Jett to record their third full length album that will be released worldwide through Demons Run Amok. With a refined sound once again Sea Of Misery is currently CKs best release to date with heavier riffs and a more developed musical structure.

1. Sea Of Misery
2. Cold Like You
3. Reign Supreme
4. Shadows
5. Set It Ablaze
6. Dominate & Control
7. Winters War
8. Crowned King
9. Against The Clock
10. Grind My Teeth
11. No Cure, No Hope
12. God Complex
13. The Suffering