Cruel Hand - Lock & Key

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Full of just as many catchy, metallic riffs as mosh parts, "Lock & Key" is a heavy mix of influences like Madball, Leeway, Cro-Mags, Metallica, Suicidal and Obituary, and is one of the most well-rounded hardcore albums in recent memory. "Lock & Key" was recorded in Wakefield, MA with producer Jay Maas (Verse, Bane, Defeater) and illustrates what Cruel Hand is capable of both lyrically and musically - this is more than just a progression of their past material, this is a defining release for Cruel Hand. Cruel Hand has shared the stage with bands like Have Heart, Bane, Terror and Death Before Dishonor, and will continue to tour the globe non-stop in support of "Lock & Key." Vinyl version includes digital download.

1. Lock And Key
2. Cruel Hand
3. Day Or Darkness
4. Broken Glass
5. Labyrinth
6. One Cold Face
7. Rotations Of Hurt
8. Dismissed
9. Two-Fold
10. The Bottom (Of Munjoy Hill)