Cult Leader - A Patient Man

  • Sale
  • Regular price €19,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

From the first hits of opener "I Am Healed," Cult Leader takes listeners on a sonic roller-coaster ride. While the technical proficiency is impressive, it's in their use of dynamics where they truly shine. They prove that aggressive music still has much to offer the world in terms of originality, creativity, and emotion.

1. I Am Healed
2. Curse Of Satisfaction
3. Isolation In The Land Of Milk And Honey
4. To: Achlys
5. A World Of Joy
6. Craft Of Mourning
7. Share My Pain
8. Aurum Reclusa
9. A Patient Man
10. The Broken Right Hand Of God