D.R.I. - Four Of A Kind

  • Sale
  • Regular price €10,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

4 Of A Kind is the fourth studio album by the American crossover thrash metal band D.R.I. (Dirty Rotten Imbeciles), which consisted of Spike Cassidy, Josh Pappe, Felix Friffin and Kurt Brech. 4 Of A Kind originally came out in 1988, only six years after the formation of D.R.I., and includes the track “Suit And Tie Guy”, which was the first track to get a music video.

1. All For Nothing
2. Manifest Destiny
3. Gone Too Long
4. Do The Dream
5. Shut-Up!
6. Modern World
7. Think For Yourself
8. Slumlord
9. Dead In A Ditch
10. Suit And Tie Guy
11. Man Unkind