Dag Nasty - Cold Heart [7"]

  • Sale
  • Regular price €6,99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This 7" single features two songs by Dag Nasty recorded with Ian MacKaye and Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios in December 2015. For this session, the band returned to its original lineup: guitarist Brian Baker, singer Shawn Brown, bassist Roger Marbury and drummer Colin Sears. These two songs mark the first time this lineup has been in the studio together since October 1985. 7" includes digital download.

1. Cold Heart
2. Wanting Nothing